Event Details

Fit & Fabulous Exercise Class

 

Contact
Lynn McGowan-Russell
l.mcgowan@faithgrowers.org
(513) 292-3881

Location
1915 S. Main Street

Date / Time
  • Monday, December 16, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, December 23, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, December 30, 2019 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, January 6, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, January 13, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, January 20, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, January 27, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, February 3, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, February 10, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, February 17, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, February 24, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, March 2, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, March 9, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, March 16, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, March 23, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, March 30, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, April 6, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, April 13, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, April 20, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, April 27, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, May 11, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, May 18, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, May 25, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, June 1, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, June 8, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, June 15, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, June 22, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, June 29, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, July 6, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, July 13, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, July 20, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, July 27, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, August 3, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, August 10, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, August 17, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, August 24, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, August 31, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, September 7, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, September 14, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, September 21, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, September 28, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, October 5, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, October 12, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, October 19, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, October 26, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, November 2, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, November 9, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, November 16, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, November 23, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, November 30, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, December 7, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
  • Monday, December 14, 2020 @ 5:00 PM
Note