Event Details

Rock @ Faith Fellowship

Rock development team meetings

South Main Street Campus

Contact
Vernon Wells
v.wells@faithgrowers.org
(513) 300-3719

Date / Time
  • Friday, January 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, February 7, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, March 6, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, April 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, May 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 5, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 7, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, September 4, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, October 2, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 6, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, December 4, 2020 @ 7:00 PM

Registration closed on Friday, February 2, 2018