Event Details

Rock @ Faith Fellowship

Rock development team meetings

South Main Street Campus

Contact
Vernon Wells
v.wells@faithgrowers.org
(513) 300-3719

Date / Time
  • Friday, October 16, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, November 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, December 18, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, January 15, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, February 19, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, March 19, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, April 16, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, June 18, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, July 16, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, August 20, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Friday, September 17, 2021 @ 7:00 PM