Event Details

Bible Study

Weekly Bible Study: Faith Fellowship’s Adult Bible Class leads people to faith in the Lord Jesus Christ through learning the Word of God. We encourage involvement in evangelism, discipleship, fellowship, ministry, and worship, and we create an atmosphere conducive to members building relationships with one another as they build on their relationship with God together. Adult Bible Study Classes take place on every Tuesday evening at 7:00 PM. II Timothy 2:15 Study to shew thyself approved unto God, a workman that needeth not to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth.

South Main Street Campus

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, December 17, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 7, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 21, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 28, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 4, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 11, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 18, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 25, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 24, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 31, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 7, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 21, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 28, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 5, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 12, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 19, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 2, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 9, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 16, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 23, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 30, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 7, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 14, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 21, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 28, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 4, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 11, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 18, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 25, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 8, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 15, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 22, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 29, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 6, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 13, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 20, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 27, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 3, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 10, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 17, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 24, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 1, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 8, 2020 @ 7:00 PM
Note