Event Details

Bible Study

Weekly Bible Study: Faith Fellowship’s Adult Bible Class leads people to faith in the Lord Jesus Christ through learning the Word of God. We encourage involvement in evangelism, discipleship, fellowship, ministry, and worship, and we create an atmosphere conducive to members building relationships with one another as they build on their relationship with God together. Adult Bible Study Classes take place on every Tuesday evening at 7:00 PM. II Timothy 2:15 Study to shew thyself approved unto God, a workman that needeth not to be ashamed, rightly dividing the word of truth.

South Main Street Campus

Date / Time
  • Tuesday, April 20, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 4, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 11, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, May 25, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 1, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 8, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 15, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 22, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, June 29, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 6, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 13, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 20, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, July 27, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 3, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 10, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 17, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 24, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, August 31, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 7, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 14, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 21, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, September 28, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 5, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 12, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 19, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, October 26, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 2, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 9, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 16, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 23, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, November 30, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 7, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 14, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 21, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, December 28, 2021 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 4, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 11, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 18, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, January 25, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 1, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 8, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 1, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 8, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 15, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, March 29, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 5, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 12, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
  • Tuesday, April 19, 2022 @ 7:00 PM
Note