Event Details

Second Saturday Church Maintenance

 Second Saturday of each month, we gather to do upkeep and maintenance of the church building and grounds.  Bring your tools and help us keep our place of worship fresh.

Contact
Vernon Wells
v.wells@faithgrowers.org

Date / Time
  • Saturday, May 8, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, June 12, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, July 10, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, August 14, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, September 11, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, October 9, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, November 13, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, December 11, 2021 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, January 8, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, February 12, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, March 12, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
  • Saturday, April 9, 2022 @ 10:00 AM
Note